& other stories

polyvore2
From top left: curved hem skirt, ring, printed dress, twin chain necklace, flatform sandals, metal hair pins, sleeveless dress, gold heel pumps, detachable collar blouse, rhinestone ring, sunglasses

& Other Stories, a somewhat classier sibling of H&M, launched a little while ago. I was a little bit late to checking out the website, but now that I have I’m pretty excited about it. I was surprised that so much of the stock is so well priced, with some things cheaper than H&M itself. The way products are displayed on the website is inspired by bloggers, so there are a lot of ‘street style’ type outfits. One little feature that I really like, that probably seems insignificant, is that you can choose whether you view these outfit photos or just the products hanging on their own. I think it’s a really nice touch that you don’t really get with other websites. Anyway, above is my current & Other Stories wishlist…

